Events
Sat Feb 16 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Tue Feb 19 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Feb 20 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 22 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Feb 25 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Wed Feb 27 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Mar 02 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 08 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Mar 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Mar 16 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.67 MB

JPEG File
0.57 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 16 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Tue Feb 19 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Feb 20 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Feb 22 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Mon Feb 25 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Wed Feb 27 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Mar 02 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Mar 08 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Mar 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Sat Mar 16 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

Posted on: Dec 14th, 2017
Posted on: Oct 9th, 2017

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.