Events
Fri Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Sat Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Aug 30 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 31 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sun Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV Heart of Omnia Las Vegas
Wed Sep 04 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Sep 06 Las Vegas, NV The Dorsey
Sat Sep 07
Sun Sep 08
Wed Sep 11 Las Vegas, NV LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.67 MB

JPEG File
0.57 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 23 Las Vegas, NV Liquid Pool Lounge
Sat Aug 24 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Aug 30 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Sat Aug 31 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Sun Sep 01 Las Vegas, NV Heart of Omnia Las Vegas
Wed Sep 04 Las Vegas, NV 1 Oak LV
Fri Sep 06 Las Vegas, NV The Dorsey
Sat Sep 07
Sun Sep 08
Wed Sep 11 Las Vegas, NV LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.