Events
Wed Oct 24 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Oct 26 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Tue Oct 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 02 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Nov 03 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Nov 07 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 09 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Mon Nov 12 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Tue Nov 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 16 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Artist Bio

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.

PRESS IMAGES

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.3 MB

JPG File
0.15 MB

JPG File
0.33 MB

LOGOS

EPS File
1.45 MB

AI File
1.04 MB

EPS File
1.47 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 24 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Oct 26 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Tue Oct 30 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 02 Las Vegas, CA The Dorsey
Sat Nov 03 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Wed Nov 07 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 09 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Mon Nov 12 Las Vegas, NV Jewel Nightclub
Tue Nov 13 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio
Fri Nov 16 Las Vegas, NV Hyde Bellagio

D-Miles ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST D-Miles NEWS

Posted on: Dec 14th, 2017
Posted on: Oct 9th, 2017

D. Miles has easily dominated every venue and party with his infectious energy. His enthusiasm for music and passion for rocking crowds undoubtedly sets him apart from other entertainers. In a recent interview while on tour D. Miles stated...“I consider my style very versatile; and feel blessed that I can DJ for the masses every night ". "I love catering to the ladies, if they’re happy then everyone is happy”.