Schedule

  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sun Jun 30 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
170416
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets
Sun Jun 30 Jerzy Montague, MI, United States
171020
Electric Forest Festival Venue Info
Sun Jun 30 Coast Club San Diego , CA, United States
171148
Firehouse PB Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
171279
El Hefe Scottsdale Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 Cutswell Scottsdale, AZ, United States
171280
Riot House Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 Kyle Flesch San Diego, CA, United States
171387
STK San Diego Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jun 30 FAED Las Vegas, NV, United States
171392
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets
Sun Jun 30 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
171443
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets
Mon Jul 01 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
171595
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jul 02 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
170755
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info
Tue Jul 02 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
170756
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info
Tue Jul 02 DJ Skratchy Las Vegas, NV, United States
170830
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Tickets
Tue Jul 02 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
171333
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info
Wed Jul 03 Luke Wryder San Francisco, CA, United States
171124
Pier 3 SF Spirit Venue Info Tickets
Wed Jul 03 DJ PS1 New York, NY, United States
171136
Marquee New York Venue Info Tickets
Thu Jul 04 Jen Jones Commerce City, CO, United States
169296
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Venue Info
Thu Jul 04 Dave Audé Nashville, TN, United States
170939
Bridgestone Arena Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 04 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
171070
Daylight Beachclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info
Thu Jul 04 Luke Wryder San Francisco, CA, United States
171125
Fume Blanc Commodore Venue Info Tickets
Thu Jul 04 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
171353
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Thu Jul 04 DJ Coolwhip Long Beach, CA, United States
171560
Catalina King Yacht Venue Info
Thu Jul 04 Apollo Xo Chicago, IL, United States
171601
TAO Chicago Venue Info
Thu Jul 04 Justin Credible Los Angeles, CA, United States
171611
The Highlight Room Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Jul 04 Ross One New York, NY, United States
171617
Up & Down Venue Info Tickets
Fri Jul 05 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
168975
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info