Schedule

  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Wed, Oct 2
  • Thu, Oct 3
  • Fri, Oct 4
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Fri Oct 11 DJ Crooked Las Vegas, NV, United States
172610
The Dorsey Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 11 Brooke Evers Washington, DC, United States
172617
L8 Lounge Flyer Venue Info
Fri Oct 11 OB-one Las Vegas, NV, United States
172652
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Tickets Guestlist
Fri Oct 11 Kyle Flesch Los Angeles, CA, United States
172809
Beauty & Essex LA Venue Info
Fri Oct 11 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
172850
Blind Dragon Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 11 DJ Sinatra New York, NY, United States
172852
Catch Rooftop NYC Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 11 2WAY Newport Beach, CA, United States
172855
Legacy Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Oct 12 Dave Audé Chicago, IL, United States
168894
Roscoe's Tavern Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 12 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
171908
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 12 DJ Sourmilk Las Vegas, NV, United States
171909
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 12 Fergie DJ Atlantic City, NJ, United States
171997
HQ Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Oct 12 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
172278
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Sat Oct 12 DJs From Mars La Crosse, WI, United States
172429
Legends Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 12 DJ Quiz Philadelphia, PA, United States
172698
NOTO Flyer Venue Info
Sat Oct 12 Jerzy Scottsdale, AZ, United States
172764
Maya Day & Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 12 Baby Yu Atlanta, GA, United States
172793
Encore KTV Lounge Venue Info
Sat Oct 12 Brooke Evers Cincinnati, OH, United States
172849
Galla Park Venue Info
Sun Oct 13 Dave Audé Atlanta, GA, United States
171938
Ten Atlanta Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Oct 13 Pete Wentz Chicago, IL, United States
172197
El Hefe Chicago Venue Info
Sun Oct 13 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
172584
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets
Sun Oct 13 FAED Las Vegas, NV, United States
172585
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sun Oct 13 FAED Las Vegas, NV, United States
172586
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sun Oct 13 Eric D-Lux Las Vegas, NV, United States
172600
Hakkasan Venue Info Tickets
Mon Oct 14 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
171595
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Oct 14 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
171925
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Tickets