Schedule

  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Wed, Oct 2
  • Thu, Oct 3
  • Fri, Oct 4
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Tue Oct 15 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
172627
Heart of Omnia Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Wed Oct 16 DJ Neva Las Vegas, NV, United States
172494
LIGHT Nightclub at Mandalay Bay Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 17 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
172036
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Tickets
Thu Oct 17 D-Miles Uncasville, CT, United States
172140
Novelle Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 17 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
172279
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Thu Oct 17 Chase B New York, NY, United States
172449
Up & Down Venue Info Tickets
Thu Oct 17 Pookie Los Angeles, CA, United States
172810
The Highlight Room Venue Info
Fri Oct 18 Justin Credible Miami, FL, United States
168621
E11even Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 18 Lil Jon Wichita, KS, United States
172153
Fever Night Life Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Fri Oct 18 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
172280
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info
Fri Oct 18 Kat Nova Washington, DC, United States
172642
L8 Lounge Venue Info
Fri Oct 18 Jerzy Miami Beach, FL, United States
172768
Wall Miami Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 18 Irie San Diego, CA, United States
172774
Oxford Social Club Venue Info Guestlist
Fri Oct 18 Nick Rockwell Chicago, IL, United States
172841
TAO Chicago Venue Info
Fri Oct 18 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
172850
Blind Dragon Chicago Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
171921
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 DJ Crooked San Diego, CA, United States
172050
Parq SD Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 Justin Credible Las Vegas, NV, United States
172229
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 Corrupt Columbus, OH, United States
172281
Dahlia Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 Chase B New York, NY, United States
172456
1 Oak NY Venue Info Tickets
Sat Oct 19 Lil Jon Phoenix, AZ, United States
172688
Track Club Flyer Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
172723
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
172753
Jewel Nightclub Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 Jerzy Cincinnati, OH, United States
172769
Galla Park Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Oct 19 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
172776
Vanity Las Vegas Venue Info