Schedule

  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 19
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 20
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 21
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 22
  • Sun, Jun 23
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30
Date Artist City, State, Country Venue
Sat Jul 06 Baby Yu Atlanta, GA, United States
170565
District Atlanta Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 DJ Five Las Vegas, NV, United States
170757
Hyde Bellagio Venue Info Tickets
Sat Jul 06 Jen Jones Scottsdale, AZ, United States
170859
Degree 270 Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 06 Fred Matters West Hollywood , CA, United States
170928
Bootsy Bellows Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 06 Fred Matters Las Vegas, NV, United States
171041
Apex Social Club at Palms Casino Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 DJ Crooked Las Vegas , NV, United States
171066
Ling Ling Lounge at Hakkasan Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 DJ Trauma New Orleans, LA, United States
171111
Mercedes-Benz Superdome Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 Deux Glendale, AZ, United States
171225
Salt Westgate Venue Info Guestlist
Sat Jul 06 D-Miles Las Vegas, NV, United States
171316
Foundation Room House of Blues Las Vegas Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 MattBoyWhite Chicago, IL, United States
171340
TAO Chicago Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 DJ Trauma New Orleans , LA, United States
171506
New Orleans Board of Trade Venue Info
Sat Jul 06 Pookie Hollywood, CA, United States
171576
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info
Sun Jul 07 Lil Jon New Orleans, LA, United States
170042
Mercedes Benz Superdome Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Sun Jul 07 DJ Mustard Ottawa, , Canada
170191
Lebreton Flats Venue Info
Sun Jul 07 Wellman , ,
170640
Hard Rock Hotel Pool, Las Vegas Venue Info
Sun Jul 07 Irie Las Vegas, NV, United States
171486
Hakkasan Venue Info
Sun Jul 07 Wellman Las Vegas, NV, United States
171509
Hakkasan Venue Info Guestlist
Sun Jul 07 2WAY West Hollywood, CA, United States
171571
Skybar Mondrian Venue Info
Sun Jul 07 Justin Credible Los Angeles, CA, United States
171598
The Highlight Room Pool Venue Info Guestlist
Mon Jul 08 Lil Jon Las Vegas, NV, United States
169183
Jewel Nightclub Flyer Venue Info Tickets
Mon Jul 08 DJ Mustard Las Vegas, NV, United States
170192
Marquee Las Vegas Venue Info
Mon Jul 08 Fred Matters Los Angeles, CA, United States
171595
Poppy West Hollywood Venue Info Guestlist
Tue Jul 09 Eric D-Lux Hollywood, CA, United States
171580
Avenue Los Angeles Venue Info Tickets
Thu Jul 11 DJ Mustard Las Vegas, NV, United States
170193
TAO Las Vegas Venue Info
Thu Jul 11 DJ PS1 Uncasville, CT, United States
170404
Novelle Nightclub Venue Info Tickets