Events
Mon Apr 22 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Thu Apr 25 London 100 Wardour St
Fri Apr 26 Frankfurt Gibson Club
Mon Apr 29 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Mon May 06 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Fri May 10 San Francisco, CA LOVE + PROPAGANDA
Sat May 11 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Mon May 13 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Fri May 17 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Sat May 18
Artist Bio

PRESS IMAGES

JPEG File
0.93 MB

JPG File
1.07 MB

PNG File
0.33 MB

PNG File
0.31 MB

PNG File
0.26 MB

LOGOS

TIF File
0.59 MB

JPG File
1.07 MB

PDF File
6.03 MB

OTHER DOWNLOADS

Content not available.

Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 22 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Thu Apr 25 London 100 Wardour St
Fri Apr 26 Frankfurt Gibson Club
Mon Apr 29 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Mon May 06 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Fri May 10 San Francisco, CA LOVE + PROPAGANDA
Sat May 11 Las Vegas, NV Ling Ling Club at Hakkasan
Mon May 13 Los Angeles, CA Poppy West Hollywood
Fri May 17 Las Vegas, NV Apex Social Club at Palms Casino
Sat May 18

Fred Matters ON SOUNDCLOUD

LATEST Fred Matters NEWS